Contact Sicard RV

Share this page

Phone Numbers

Mailing Address

7526 Regional Road 20, West Lincoln, ON, L0R 2A0

GPS Coordinates

Long: -79.6036304, Lat: 43.122358900000002

GPS may require a different address:

Regional Road 20
West Lincoln, ON
L0R 2A0

 

Hours of Operation

Sicard RV will begin closing at 5:00 PM, Monday through Saturday starting Monday, September 30th, 2019.

These are our regular hours. Sicard RV is CLOSED on Mondays on Holiday Long Weekends

1. RV Sales

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

2. RV Finance & Insurance

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

3. RV Parts & Accessories

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

4. RV Service

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

5. Mobile RV Road Service

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

6. RV Detailing

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

7. Accounting

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Open All Year

 

Holiday Hours

Sicard RV is CLOSED Mondays on Holiday Long Weekends and will close the following Monday if a holiday falls mid-week.

Holiday 2019 From Until
Thanksgiving Mon., Oct. 14 Tue., Oct. 15
Christmas & New Years Mon., Dec. 23 Thu., Jan. 2 2020
 
Holiday 2020 From Until
New Years Wed., Jan. 1 Thu., Jan. 2
Family Day Mon., Feb. 17 Tue., Feb. 18
Easter Mon., Apr. 13 Tue., Apr. 14
Victoria Day Mon., May 18 Tue., May 19
Canada Day Mon., Jul. 6 Tue., Jul. 7
Civic Holiday Mon., Aug. 3 Tue., Aug. 4
Labour Day Mon., Sep. 7 Tue., Sep. 8
Thanksgiving Mon., Oct. 12 Tue., Oct. 13
Christmas & New Years Wed., Dec. 23 Mon., Jan. 4 2021

Contact Form

Search RVs