Click here for our COVID-19 customer safety measures Click here for our COVID-19 customer safety measures

Contact Sicard RV

Share this page

Phone Numbers

Mailing Address

7526 Regional Road 20, West Lincoln, ON, L0R 2A0

GPS Coordinates

Long: -79.6036304, Lat: 43.122358900000002

GPS may require a different address:

Regional Road 20
West Lincoln, ON
L0R 2A0

 

Hours of Operation

1. RV Sales

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

2. RV Finance & Insurance

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

3. RV Parts & Accessories

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

4. RV Service

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

5. Mobile RV Road Service

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

6. RV Detailing

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

7. Accounting

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

These are our regular hours. Sicard RV is CLOSED on Mondays on Holiday Long Weekends

 

Holiday Hours

Sicard RV is CLOSED Mondays on Holiday Long Weekends and will close the following Monday if a holiday falls mid-week.

Holiday 2020 From Until
Christmas & New Years Mon., Dec. 21 Mon., Jan. 4 2021
Holiday 2021 From Until
Family Day Mon., Feb. 15 Tue., Feb. 16
Easter Mon., Apr. 5 Tue., Apr. 6
Victoria Day Mon., May 24 Tue., May 25
Canada Day Mon., Jul. 5 Tue., Jul. 6
Civic Holiday Mon., Aug. 2 Tue., Aug. 3
Labour Day Mon., Sep. 6 Tue., Sep. 7
Thanksgiving Mon., Oct. 11 Tue., Oct. 12
Christmas & New Years Mon., Dec. 20 Mon., Jan. 3 2022

Contact Form

Search RVs