Contact Sicard RV

Share this page

Phone Numbers

Mailing Address

7526 Regional Road 20, West Lincoln, ON, L0R 2A0

GPS Coordinates

Long: -79.6036304, Lat: 43.122358900000002

GPS may require a different address:

Regional Road 20
West Lincoln, ON
L0R 2A0

Hours of Operation

1. RV Sales

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

2. RV Finance & Insurance

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

3. RV Parts & Accessories

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

4. RV Service

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

5. Mobile RV Service / Road Service

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

6. RV Sewing & Upholstery

Monday Closed
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday Closed
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

7. RV Detailing

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

8. Accounting

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Open All Year

Sicard RV is CLOSED Mondays on Holiday Long Weekends

2016 Holiday Closures:

Holiday From Until
New Years Day Fri., Jan. 1 Mon., Jan. 4
Family Day Mon., Feb. 15 Tue., Feb. 16
Easter Mon., Apr. 17 Tue., Apr. 18
Victoria Day Mon., May 23 Tue., May 24
Canada Day Mon., Jul. 4 Tue., Jul. 5
Civic Holiday Mon., Aug. 1 Tue., Aug. 2
Labour Day Mon., Sep. 5 Tue., Sep. 6
Thanksgiving Mon., Oct. 10 Tue., Oct. 11
Christmas & New Years Thu., Dec. 22 Tue., Jan. 3

Contact Form

Search RVs