Contact Sicard RV

Share this page

Phone Numbers

Mailing Address

7526 Regional Road 20, West Lincoln, ON, L0R 2A0

GPS Coordinates

Long: -79.6036304, Lat: 43.122358900000002

GPS may require a different address:

Regional Road 20
West Lincoln, ON
L0R 2A0

Hours of Operation

1. RV Sales

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

2. RV Finance & Insurance

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

3. RV Parts & Accessories

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

4. RV Service

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

5. Mobile RV Road Service

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

6. RV Sewing & Upholstery

Monday Closed
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday Closed
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

7. RV Detailing

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

8. Accounting

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Open All Year

Sicard RV is CLOSED Mondays on Holiday Long Weekends

Holiday From Until
Family Day Mon., Feb. 20 Tue., Feb. 21
Easter Mon., Apr. 17 Tue., Apr. 18
Victoria Day Mon., May 22 Tue., May 23
Canada Day Mon., Jul. 3 Tue., Jul. 4
Civic Holiday Mon., Aug. 7 Tue., Aug. 8
Labour Day Mon., Sep. 4 Tue., Sep. 5
Thanksgiving Mon., Oct. 9 Tue., Oct. 10
Christmas & New Years Fri., Dec. 22 Tue., Jan. 2 2018

Contact Form

Search RVs